explore-btn

Contact

slider-wave
Department Name Name Profession Email Phone
Airport Ronald Gregg County Engineer rgregg@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-3854
Assessor Jason McCaslin County Assessor jmccaslin@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-3868
Attorney Brett Corson County Attorney countyattorney@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-2530
Auditor/Treasurer Heidi Jones Auditor/Treasurer hjones@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-3811
Public Health Jessica Erickson Director of Nursing jerickson@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-3898
Extension Michael Cruse Local Extension Educator, Ag Production Systems mjcruse@umn.edu (507) 765-3896
Landfill & Recycling Drew Hatzenbihler Solid Waste Administrator dhatzenbihler@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-4704
Human Services Kevin Olson Social Services Manager kolson@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-2175
Child Support Child Support Officer childsupport@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-2175
Social Services Kevin Olson Social Services Manager kolson@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-2175
Veteran Services Jason Marquardt Veteran Services Officer jmarquardt@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-4937
Administration Bobbie Hillery County Administrator bhillery@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-4566
Economic Development Chris Hahn Community & Business Development Specialist chris.hahn@cedausa.com (507) 765-2815
Highway Department Ronald Gregg County Engineer rgregg@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-3854
Medical Examiner Dr. R. Ross Reichard Chief Medical Examiner (507) 284-3040
Probation Michelle Olson DFO Community Corrections Program Manager olson.michelle@co.olmsted.mn.us (507) 765-3667
Recorder Dave Kiehne County Recorder dkiehne@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-3852
Sheriff John DeGeorge Fillmore County Sheriff jdegeorge@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-3874
Emergency Management Don Kullot Emergency Management Director dkullot@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-2830
Jail Jamie Fenske Jail Administrator jfenske@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-2846
Surveyor Jeff Brand County Surveyor jbrand@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-4400
Zoning Cristal Adkins Zoning Administrator cadkins@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-3325
Feedlot Blake Lea County Feedlot Officer blea@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-2539
Human Resources Kristina Kohn Human Resources Officer kkohn@co.fillmore.mn.us (507) 765-4566
leaf leaf