explore-btn

Highway Employees

slider-wave

Preston Engineering Office
Ron Gregg, County Engineer  rgregg@co.fillmore.mn.us
Brent Kohn, Maintenance Supervisor  bkohn@co.fillmore.mn.us
Jeff Dyreson, Traffic Sign Technician  jdyreson@co.fillmore.mn.us
Pam Schroeder, Highway/Airport Office Manager  pschroeder@co.fillmore.mn.us
Trista Ruen, Accounting Technician  truen@co.fillmore.mn.us
Darrell Schmitt, Engineering Supervisor  dschmitt@co.fillmore.mn.us
Tom Scheevel, Sr. Engineering Technician  tscheevel@co.fillmore.mn.us
Jim Thorson, Sr. Engineering Technician  jthorson@co.fillmore.mn.us
Jarad Carolan, Sr. Engineering Technician  jcarolan@co.fillmore.mn.us
Chris Aasum, Sr. Engineering Technician  caasum@co.fillmore.mn.us

Preston Maintenance Shop
James Hamann, Shop Foreman  jhamann@co.fillmore.mn.us
Jeff Quam, Head Mechanic
Todd Kokinos, Maintenance Specialist 
Troy Soiney, Maintenance Specialist 
Neil Woellert, Maintenance Specialist 

Peterson Maintenance Shop
Dale Brand, Maintenance Specialist 
Kenny Highum, Maintenance Specialist 

Chatfield Maintenance Shop
Mike Vogen, Maintenance Specialist 
Al Polzin, Maintenance Specialist 

Cherry Grove Maintenance Shop
Brian Soland, Maintenance Specialist 
Troy Sukalski, Maintenance Specialist 

Canton Maintenance Shop
Mike Chiglo, Working Foreman
Jim Crawford, Maintenance Specialist 
Gary Morken, Maintenance Specialist 
Heath Wenthold, Maintenance Specialist 

Spring Valley Maintenance Shop
Adam Hanson, Maintenance Specialist 
Johnathon O'Connell, Maintenance Specialist 

leaf leaf