Notice of March 5, 2024 Fillmore County Presidential Primary Election Polling Places			
POLLING PLACE	PRECINCT	ADDRESS OF POLLING PLACE	HOURS OF VOTING
Amherst Town Hall	Amherst Township	19521 371st Avenue, Lanesboro, MN 55949	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Beaver Town Hall	Beaver Township	13175 County 26 LeRoy, MN 55951	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Carrolton Township Hall	Carrolton Township	107 Beacon Street, Lanesboro, MN 55949	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Chatfield Center for the Arts	Chatfield City	405 Main Street SW, Chatfield, MN 55923	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Chatfield Township		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Jordan Township		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Fillmore County Auditor/Treasurer's Office	Canton City		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
- 1	Canton Township		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Fountain City		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Fountain Township		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Harmony Township		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Newburg Township		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Peterson City		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Preble Township		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Preston Township		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Sumner Township		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Whalan City		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Forestville Town Hall	Forestville Township	19232 County 5, Spring Valley, MN 55975	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Harmony Community Bldg.	Harmony City	225 Third Ave. SW, Harmony, MN 55939	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Bristol Township		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Lanesboro Community Hall	Lanesboro City	202 Parkway South, Lanesboro, MN 55949	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Holt Township		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Mabel Community Center	Mabel City	201 Main St S, Mabel, MN 55954	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Norway Town Hall	Norway Township	44005 County 10, Rushford, MN 55971	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Ostrander Community Center	Ostrander City	410 Main Street, Ostrander, MN 55961	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Bloomfield Township	101 Fillmore St. Preston, MN 55965	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Pilot Mound Town Hall	Pilot Mound Township	31365 State Hwy 30, Chatfield, MN 55923	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Preston Emergency Service Building	Carimona Township	217 Fillmore St., Preston, MN 55965	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Preston City		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Rushford City Hall	Rushford City	101 N Mill Street, Rushford, MN 55971	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Rushford Village Hall	City of Rushford Village	43038 State Highway 30 W, Rushford MN 55971	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Arendahl Township		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
Spring Valley Community Center	Spring Valley City	200 South Broadway, Spring Valley, MN 55975	7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
	Spring Valley Township		7:00 A.M 8:00 P.M.
W 1 6 6 1 B 1	141 1 65 611		

Wykoff Community Bldg. Wykoff City 7:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M. 226 N Gold Street, Wykoff, MN 55990

Fillmore Township 7:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M.

York Town Hall York Township 12245 County 5, Harmony, MN 55939 7:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M. Please contact the Fillmore County Auditor/Treasurer's Office at 507-765-3811 if you have any election questions.