• Grain carts fence Canton
  • Pine tree
  • Jarad Carolan pic 4
  • Jarad Carolan pic 1
  • JCarolan pic March 5th
  • Lanesboro deer
  • Board 1  Feb 26
  • Lanesboro far
  • Sunset in the Valley
  • KBerg pic
  • Pic 2 JC
  • eagle-1.960
  • website pic kk
  • A Sunrise 09
  • courthouse
  • Bobbie with Board
  • Apple Blossom
  • DSCF1739
  • eagle-1.960
  • Mill and Train Prst.960
Events under 'Fillmore County'
Saturday, March 23, 2019

Event Name

Date

Resource, Conservation & Development

Olmsted Co Public Works

2122 Campus Drive SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Monday, March 25, 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Zumbro Valley Health Services

Rochester, MN

Monday, March 25, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

County Board - Special Meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Planning Commission

Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Southeast MN Emergency Communications Board

Rochester Public Utilities, Rochester

Monday, April 08, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, April 08, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 11, 2019

Semcac

St. Charles

Monday, April 08, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

County Board - Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until April 10, 2019

Soil & Water Conservation District

Fillmore County Soil & Water Conservation Department Building, Preston

Thursday, April 11, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until March 11, 2020

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Extension

Fillmore County Extension Office

Fillmore County Office Building

902 Houston Street NW

Preston, MN 55965

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until May 17, 2019

Historical Society

Fountain, MN

Thursday, April 18, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Zumbro Valley Health Services

Rochester, MN

Monday, April 22, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 05, 2019

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, May 09, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Fillmore County Corrections Task Force

Thursday, May 09, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SE MN Water Resources Board

Rochester

Monday, May 13, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 11, 2019

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, May 13, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

County Board - Regular Meeting

 

 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Extension

Fillmore County Extension Office

Fillmore County Office Building

902 Houston Street NW

Preston, MN 55965

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until May 17, 2019

Historical Society

Fountain, MN

Thursday, May 16, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until May 16, 2019

SE MN Regional AdvisoryCommittee

Rochester

Thursday, May 16, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Soil & Water Conservation District

Fillmore County Soil & Water Conservation Department Building, Preston

Thursday, May 16, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

County Offices Closed

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 27, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 05, 2019

Fillmore-Houston Joint Board of Health

Mabel

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every 3 Months until February 28, 2020

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, June 10, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 11, 2019

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, June 10, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

Soil & Water Conservation District

Fillmore County Soil & Water Conservation Department Building, Preston

Thursday, June 13, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until March 11, 2020

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 05, 2019

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, July 08, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 11, 2019

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, July 08, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

Soil & Water Conservation District

Fillmore County Soil & Water Conservation Department Building, Preston

Thursday, July 11, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until March 11, 2020

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 05, 2019

Soil & Water Conservation District

Fillmore County Soil & Water Conservation Department Building, Preston

Thursday, August 08, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until March 11, 2020

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, August 12, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 11, 2019

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, August 12, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 05, 2019

Fillmore-Houston Joint Board of Health

Mabel

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every 3 Months until February 28, 2020

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, September 09, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 11, 2019

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, September 09, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

Soil & Water Conservation District

Fillmore County Soil & Water Conservation Department Building, Preston

Thursday, September 12, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until March 11, 2020

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 05, 2019

Soil & Water Conservation District

Fillmore County Soil & Water Conservation Department Building, Preston

Thursday, October 10, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until March 11, 2020

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, October 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 11, 2019

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, October 14, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, November 11, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 11, 2019

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, November 11, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

Soil & Water Conservation District

Fillmore County Soil & Water Conservation Department Building, Preston

Thursday, November 14, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until March 11, 2020

Fillmore-Houston Joint Board of Health

Mabel

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every 3 Months until February 28, 2020

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, December 09, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

Soil & Water Conservation District

Fillmore County Soil & Water Conservation Department Building, Preston

Thursday, December 12, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until March 11, 2020

Soil & Water Conservation District

Fillmore County Soil & Water Conservation Department Building, Preston

Thursday, January 09, 2020 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until March 11, 2020

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, January 13, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, February 10, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

Soil & Water Conservation District

Fillmore County Soil & Water Conservation Department Building, Preston

Thursday, February 13, 2020 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until March 11, 2020

Fillmore-Houston Joint Board of Health

Mabel

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every 3 Months until February 28, 2020

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, March 09, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

Soil & Water Conservation District

Fillmore County Soil & Water Conservation Department Building, Preston

Thursday, March 12, 2020 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Month until March 11, 2020

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, April 13, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

Search Calendar

Announcements

Attention Construction Contractors

Highway Department
. ... read more

Attention Construction Contractors

Highway Department
. ... read more

Attention Construction Contractors

Highway Department
. ... read more

Spring Load Restrictions

Highway Department
. ... read more

Salary Compliance Notice

Coordinator / HR
Salary Compliance Notice of the three highest-paid employees. ... read more

Upcoming Events