• Lilacs closeRE
  • Cornfield 1
  • Sheep at dusk
  • Board 1  Feb 26
  • Cedar Waxwing
  • Sunset in the Valley
  • KBerg pic
  • Contours
  • Lanesboro WaderDam2
  • Biking
  • Bikers trail arch
  • Preston park
  • H trail
  • Root girder2
  • Root River Confluence Bridge AUTO
  • Angus calfRE
  • courthouse
  • winding bike trail
  • Bobbie with Board
  • stream
Events under 'Fillmore County'
Thursday, June 27, 2019

Event Name

Date

County Board - Special Meeting

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SE MN Water Resources Board

Rochester

Monday, July 08, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, July 08, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 11, 2019

County Board - Regular Meeting

 

 

  

                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

                          

 

  

    

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Soil & Water Conservation District

SWCD Office

USDA Service Center

413 Farmers NW, Preston

Thursday, July 11, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, July 18, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Resource, Conservation & Development

Olmsted Co Public Works

2122 Campus Drive SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Monday, July 22, 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every 2 Months until January 25, 2021

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 05, 2019

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until July 06, 2020

SE MN Emergency Medical Services

Work Force Development Building

Rochester

Thursday, August 08, 2019 8:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

FC Corrections Task Force

Thursday, August 08, 2019 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

SEMNRRB - Emerg Comm Board

Rochester Public Utilities,  Rochester

Monday, August 12, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every 2 Months until October 12, 2019

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, August 12, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 11, 2019

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, August 12, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

County Board - Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Workforce Development Strategic Planning Session

RCTC - Heinz Center Commons

Thursday, August 15, 2019 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Historical Society

Fountain, MN

Thursday, August 15, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Soil & Water Conservation District

Thursday, August 15, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Zumbro Valley Health Services

Rochester, MN

Monday, August 26, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 05, 2019

Fillmore-Houston Joint Board of Health

Mabel

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every 3 Months until February 28, 2020

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, September 09, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 11, 2019

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, September 09, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

County Board - Regular Meeting

FILLMORE COUNTY BOARD MEETING
101 FILLMORE STREET WEST
PRESTON

COMMISSIONERS:
Chair Mitch Lentz - District 1
Randy Dahl - District 2
Gary Peterson - District 3
Vice Chair Duane Bakke - District 4                                                                 Marc Prestby - District 5

 

  

                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

                          

 

  

    

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

DFO Joint Powers Board

Rochester

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every 3 Months until March 13, 2020

AMC Fall Policy Conference

Alexandria

Thursday, September 12, 2019 8:00 am - Friday, September 13, 2019 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Soil and Water Conservation District

Thursday, September 12, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Extension

University of MN Extension Services

Extension Conference Room

Fillmore County Office Building

Preston

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, September 19, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until August 19, 2020

Resource, Conservation & Development

Olmsted Co Public Works

2122 Campus Drive SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Monday, September 23, 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every 2 Months until January 25, 2021

Zumbro Valley Health Services

Rochester, MN

Monday, September 23, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 05, 2019

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, October 03, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until August 19, 2020

SEMNRRB - Emerg Comm Board

Rochester Public Utilities,  Rochester

Monday, October 14, 2019 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Every 2 Months until October 12, 2019

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, October 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 11, 2019

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, October 14, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until July 06, 2020

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, November 07, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until August 19, 2020

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Monday, November 11, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until November 11, 2019

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, November 11, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

Resource, Conservation & Development

Olmsted Co Public Works

2122 Campus Drive SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Monday, November 25, 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every 2 Months until January 25, 2021

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until July 06, 2020

Fillmore-Houston Joint Board of Health

Mabel

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every 3 Months until February 28, 2020

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, December 05, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until August 19, 2020

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, December 09, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

DFO Joint Powers Board

Rochester

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every 3 Months until March 13, 2020

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until July 06, 2020

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, January 02, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until August 19, 2020

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, January 13, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

Resource, Conservation & Development

Olmsted Co Public Works

2122 Campus Drive SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Monday, January 27, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every 2 Months until January 25, 2021

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until July 06, 2020

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, February 06, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until August 19, 2020

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, February 10, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until July 06, 2020

Fillmore-Houston Joint Board of Health

Mabel

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every 3 Months until February 28, 2020

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, March 05, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until August 19, 2020

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, March 09, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

DFO Joint Powers Board

Rochester

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every 3 Months until March 13, 2020

Resource, Conservation & Development

Olmsted Co Public Works

2122 Campus Drive SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Monday, March 23, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every 2 Months until January 25, 2021

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until July 06, 2020

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, April 02, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until August 19, 2020

Semcac

St. Charles, MN

Monday, April 13, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until April 13, 2020

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until July 06, 2020

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, May 07, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until August 19, 2020

Resource, Conservation & Development

Olmsted Co Public Works

2122 Campus Drive SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Monday, May 25, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every 2 Months until January 25, 2021

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until July 06, 2020

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, June 04, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until August 19, 2020

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until July 06, 2020

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, July 02, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until August 19, 2020

Resource, Conservation & Development

Olmsted Co Public Works

2122 Campus Drive SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Monday, July 27, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every 2 Months until January 25, 2021

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until July 06, 2020

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, August 06, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until August 19, 2020

Resource, Conservation & Development

Olmsted Co Public Works

2122 Campus Drive SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Monday, September 28, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every 2 Months until January 25, 2021

Resource, Conservation & Development

Olmsted Co Public Works

2122 Campus Drive SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Monday, November 23, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every 2 Months until January 25, 2021

Resource, Conservation & Development

Olmsted Co Public Works

2122 Campus Drive SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Monday, January 25, 2021 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every 2 Months until January 25, 2021

Search Calendar

Announcements

Attention Construction Contractors

Highway Department
. ... read more

Fee Schedule

Coordinator / HR
Fillmore County Fee Schedule ... read more

Upcoming Events