• eagle-1.960
  • Buggy2 10 12 13
  • WYKOFF two trees2.960
  • Preston-bank-3.960
  • Courthouse fall 2013
  • Sumac2
  • A Sunrise 09
  • Pumpkin cluster
  • Amish shocks
  • courthouse
  • Bobbie with Board
  • Lanesboro flags close
  • Board of Commissioners 2017
  • DSCF1739
  • WYKOFF two trees2.960
  • Kari and Adam tree2
  • Preston-bank-3.960
  • eagle-1.960
  • Preston fall colors 10 13
  • Bales and pine trees2.960
Events under 'Fillmore County'
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Event Name

Date

County Government Offices Closed

The Fillmore County Offices are closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday.

Thursday, November 23, 2017 12:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

County Government Offices Closed

Fillmore County Offices closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 24, 2017 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Resource, Conservation & Development

Olmsted Co Public Works

2122 Campus Drive SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Monday, November 27, 2017 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Zumbro Valley Health Services

Rochester, MN

Monday, November 27, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2017

Joint Board of Health

Mabel Community Center

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AMC Annual Conference

St. Cloud
Sunday, December 03, 2017 8:00 am - Tuesday, December 05, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Workforce Development Board

Rochester
Thursday, December 07, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

SEMNRRB - ECB

Rochester Public Utilities (RPU)
Monday, December 11, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Developmental Achievement Center

Preston
Monday, December 11, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Semcac

St. Charles
Monday, December 11, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

County Board - Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Truth in Taxation

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

DFO Joint Powers Board

Rochester
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Soil & Water Conservation District

Thursday, December 14, 2017 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

County Board - Special Meeting

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Historical Society

Fountain, MN

Thursday, December 21, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2017

All County Offices Closed

In recognition of the Christmas Holiday.
Monday, December 25, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SE MN Water Resources Board

Oronoco, MN

Monday, January 08, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Months until March 08, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, January 11, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, February 08, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, March 08, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

SE MN Water Resources Board

Oronoco, MN

Monday, March 12, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Months until March 08, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, April 12, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, July 12, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, August 09, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, November 08, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Search Calendar

Announcements

Attention Construction Contractors

Highway Department
. ... read more

Gift of Good Health

Public Health
Give the Gift of Good Health - Get A Flu Shot! ... read more

Upcoming Events