• Sunset in the Valley
  • Pic 4 JC
  • KBerg pic
  • SPeterson pic
  • Lanesboro October HJones
  • Pic 2 JC
  • website pic kk
  • Scene pic TCorson
  • Winter scene KFranzen
  • Winter Drive2013
  • Winter scene
  • courthouse
  • Bobbie with Board
  • Winter
  • Lanesboro flags close
  • JCarolan2
  • Board of Commissioners 2017
  • Sportsmans Bridge
  • PrestonPark
  • Snowy path
Events under 'Fillmore County'
Thursday, February 22, 2018

Event Name

Date

Soil and Water Conservation District

Thursday, February 22, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Zumbro Valley Health Services

Rochester, MN

Monday, February 26, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2019

Fillmore-Houston Joint Board of Health

Mabel Community Center, Mabel

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AMC Legislative Conference

St. Paul

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 8:00 am - Thursday, March 01, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 06, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, March 08, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

SE MN Water Resources Board

Oronoco, MN

Monday, March 12, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every 2 Months until March 08, 2018

County Board - Regular Meeting

FILLMORE COUNTY BOARD MEETING
101 FILLMORE STREET WEST
PRESTON

COMMISSIONERS:
Chair Mitch Lentz - District 1
Randy Dahl - District 2
Gary Peterson - District 3
Vice Chair Duane Bakke - District 4                                                                 Marc Prestby - District 5

 

  

                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

                          

 

  

    

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until June 09, 2018

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, March 15, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 15, 2019

SE MN Radio Advisory Committee (RAC)

Rochester Public Utilities

Rochester, MN

Thursday, March 15, 2018 1:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every 2 Months until November 18, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2019

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, April 05, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 15, 2019

SEMNRRB - Emerg Comm Board

Rochester Public Utilities,  Rochester

Monday, April 09, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

County Board - Regular Meeting

FILLMORE COUNTY BOARD MEETING
101 FILLMORE STREET WEST
PRESTON

COMMISSIONERS:
Chair Mitch Lentz - District 1
Randy Dahl - District 2
Gary Peterson - District 3
Vice Chair Duane Bakke - District 4                                                                 Marc Prestby - District 5

 

  

                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

                          

 

  

    

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until June 09, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2019

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 06, 2018

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, May 03, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 15, 2019

County Board - Regular Meeting

FILLMORE COUNTY BOARD MEETING
101 FILLMORE STREET WEST
PRESTON

COMMISSIONERS:
Chair Mitch Lentz - District 1
Randy Dahl - District 2
Gary Peterson - District 3
Vice Chair Duane Bakke - District 4                                                                 Marc Prestby - District 5

 

  

                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

                          

 

  

    

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until June 09, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

SE MN Radio Advisory Committee (RAC)

Rochester Public Utilities

Rochester, MN

Thursday, May 17, 2018 1:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every 2 Months until November 18, 2018

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 06, 2018

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2019

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, June 07, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 15, 2019

SEMNRRB - ECB

Rochester Public Utilities (RPU)

Monday, June 11, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

County Board - Regular Meeting

FILLMORE COUNTY BOARD MEETING
101 FILLMORE STREET WEST
PRESTON

COMMISSIONERS:
Chair Mitch Lentz - District 1
Randy Dahl - District 2
Gary Peterson - District 3
Vice Chair Duane Bakke - District 4                                                                 Marc Prestby - District 5

 

  

                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

                          

 

  

    

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until June 09, 2018

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 06, 2018

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2019

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, July 05, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 15, 2019

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, July 12, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

Basin Alliance

Rochester

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until July 18, 2018

SE MN Radio Advisory Committee (RAC)

Rochester Public Utilities

Rochester, MN

Thursday, July 19, 2018 1:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every 2 Months until November 18, 2018

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 06, 2018

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2019

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, August 02, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 15, 2019

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, August 09, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 06, 2018

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2019

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, September 06, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 15, 2019

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

SE MN Radio Advisory Committee (RAC)

Rochester Public Utilities

Rochester, MN

Thursday, September 20, 2018 1:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every 2 Months until November 18, 2018

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until September 06, 2018

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2019

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, October 04, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 15, 2019

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2019

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, November 01, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 15, 2019

Workforce Development, Inc JPB

Rochester

Thursday, November 08, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until November 10, 2018

SE MN Radio Advisory Committee (RAC)

Rochester Public Utilities

Rochester, MN

Thursday, November 15, 2018 1:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every 2 Months until November 18, 2018

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2019

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, December 06, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 15, 2019

Development Achievement Center

Preston

Saturday, December 08, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2019

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, January 03, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 15, 2019

County Board - Special Meeting

Commissioners' Boardroom, Courthouse, Preston

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2019

Historical Society

Fountain

Thursday, February 07, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 15, 2019

Search Calendar

Announcements

Radon Event at the National Trout Center

Public Health
Join Fillmore County Public Health to learn more about radon and get a free test kit for your home. ... read more

Salary Compliance Notice

Coordinator / HR
Salary Compliance Notice of the three highest-paid employees. ... read more

Upcoming Events